top of page

Keynote speeches

Make more out of an encounter live or digital

"With personality through the AI era: People at the centre of customer enthusiasm"

 

Your impulse

This talk is aimed at business owners and executives who want to recognise the unique opportunities that arise from intelligently integrating AI into their customer relationship strategies without losing sight of what matters most: people. With more than two decades of experience in the industry, Peggy reinforces the thesis that true customer delight in a world of algorithms and automation can only be achieved by empowering the human elements - through authenticity, empathy and the distinctive personality of each brand.

Learn how the uniqueness of your people and the well-defined personality of your brand can not only survive, but thrive in a technology-driven world. This presentation offers concrete strategies to foster a culture of customer delight that goes far beyond traditional customer satisfaction. Get ready for an inspiring journey that shows that the human touch is always at the core of success.

 

Your takeaway

Participants at this event will be encouraged to explore the importance of their own brand personality and understand how they can create a memorable customer experience by consciously shaping and nurturing that identity. Discover how you can harness the power of AI to enrich your brand without losing the personal touch that your customers value and love.

Be inspired by how you can harmoniously combine technology and personality with real-world examples to not only succeed in the digital future, but also create a deep, emotional resonance with your customers. Learn with Peggy Amelung how your brand can not only survive, but truly thrive with personality in the age of artificial intelligence.

 

Peggy Amelung, as an experienced expert coming from Luxury Brands, brings the customer experience to life. She puts the "customer glasses" on entrepreneurs and employees and provides impetus for a permanent development and change process. With fresh ideas, unusual methods and a presentation style that is as charming as it is captivating, Peggy Amelung succeeds in inspiring the audience for the supreme discipline of customer experience - and thus contributing to long-term customer loyalty, service quality and sales motivation.

She tailors the content and messages of her presentations to the company's individual issues. The presentations can be combined with a subsequent Q&A session or with workshops, seminars and training sessions - depending on the occasion and objectives of the event.

Your choice

The length of the presentations varies between 30, 60 or 90 minutes, depending on the client's wishes.

All presentations can be held in German, English, Spanish or Italian from her as a multi-lingual speaker.

Keynote

Speech

 

LIVE & 
DIGITAL

Aktuelle Keynote: 

Kleiner Hebel, große Wirkung. Customer Experience im Business- to -Business (B2B)

Sphere on Spiral Stairs

Keynote

Speech

Companies
on customer course

DIGITAL

Current keynote:

Communication with customers - you will not get anywhere objectively in times of crisis

Would you like to gather some impressions first? Click here for my videos.

bottom of page

top of page

Keynote Speeches

Mach mehr aus Begegnungen- Live oder digital

"Mit Persönlichkeit durch die AI-Ära: Der Mensch im Mittelpunkt der Kundenbegeisterung"

Ihr Impuls

Dieser Vortrag richtet sich an UnternehmerInnen und Führungskräfte, die die einzigartigen Chancen erkennen möchten, die sich durch die intelligente Integration von KI in ihre Kundenbeziehungsstrategien ergeben, ohne dabei das Wesentliche aus den Augen zu verlieren: den Menschen. Mit mehr als zwei Jahrzehnten Erfahrung in der Branche, untermauert Peggy die These, dass echte Kundenbegeisterung in einer Welt voller Algorithmen und Automatisierung nur durch die Stärkung der menschlichen Elemente erreicht werden kann – durch Authentizität, Empathie und die unverwechselbare Persönlichkeit jeder Marke.

Erfahren Sie, wie die Einzigartigkeit Ihrer MitarbeiterInnen und die klar definierte Persönlichkeit Ihrer Marke in einer technologiegetriebenen Welt nicht nur überleben, sondern florieren kann. Dieser Vortrag bietet konkrete Strategien, um eine Kultur der Kundenbegeisterung zu fördern, die weit über die traditionelle Kundenzufriedenheit hinausgeht. Machen Sie sich bereit für eine inspirierende Reise, die zeigt, dass im Herzen des Erfolgs immer die menschliche Note liegt.


Ihr Take-away

Teilnehmer dieses Vortrags werden ermutigt, tiefer in die Bedeutung ihrer eigenen Markenpersönlichkeit einzutauchen und zu verstehen, wie sie durch bewusste Gestaltung und Pflege dieser Identität eine unvergessliche Customer Experience schaffen können. Entdecken Sie, wie Sie die Kraft der KI nutzen können, um Ihre Marke zu bereichern, ohne dabei die persönliche Note zu verlieren, die Ihre Kunden schätzen und lieben. 

Bereiten Sie sich darauf vor, inspiriert zu werden, wie Sie Technologie und Persönlichkeit harmonisch verbinden können anhand von praktischen Beispielen, um nicht nur in der digitalen Zukunft zu bestehen, sondern auch eine tiefe, emotionale Resonanz bei Ihren Kunden zu erzeugen. Schließen Sie sich Peggy Amelung an, um zu lernen, wie Ihre Marke mit Persönlichkeit in der AI-Ära nicht nur überleben, sondern wahrhaftig blühen kann.

Mit Peggy Amelung wird Customer Experience erlebbar. Sie setzt Unternehmern und Mitarbeitern die „Kundenbrille” auf und gibt Anstöße zu einem permanenten Entwicklungs- und Veränderungsprozess. Durch frischen Ideen, ungewöhnlichen Methoden und einem ebenso charmanten wie mitreißenden Vortragsstil gelingt es Peggy Amelung, die Zuhörer für die Königsdisziplin Customer Experience zu begeistern- und hilft auf diese Weise, Kundschaft langfristig an das Unternehmen zu binden, Servicequalität und Verkaufsmotivation zu etablieren. 

 

Die Inhalte und Botschaften ihrer Vorträge stimmt sie auf die individuelle Anfrage der Unternehmen ab. 

Die Vorträge können mit einer anschließenden Fragerunde oder mit Workshops, Seminaren und Trainings kombiniert werden – passend zum Anlass und Ziel der Veranstaltung. 

Die Länge der Vorträge variieren je nach Wunsch des Kunden zwischen 30, 60 oder 90 Minuten.

Alle Vorträge können in Deutsch, Englisch, Spanisch oder Italienisch  gehalten werden.

IMPULS
VORTRAG

 

LIVE & 
DIGITAL

Aktuelle Keynote: 

Kleiner Hebel, große Wirkung. Customer Experience im Business- to -Business (B2B)

Sphere on Spiral Stairs

IMPULS
VORTRAG

 
LIVE & DIGITAL

Aktuelle Keynote: 

Kommunikation mit den Kunden – Sachlich kommen Sie in Krisenzeiten nicht weiter

Sie  möchten erstmal ein paar Eindrücke sammeln? Hier geht’s zu meinen Videos.

bottom of page